top of page
Search
  • travmonmanecno

[BETTER] Activate Adobe Cs3 Master Collection







Oct 12, 2016 I have a serial number for Adobe Master Collection for CS3 which I used to activate a duplicate copy which crashed my Windows and was unusable. How can I activate a duplicate copy of Adobe CS3 Master Collection? I do not have a copy of the original CS3 Master Collection installation CD's. I used a serial number to activate the "crash" copy and it crashed Windows 10 and I could not reinstall it. I'm trying to get a CS3 Master Collection activation to work. I purchased Adobe CS3 Master Collection. I installed and updated the software, but can't activate it. I need help activating Adobe CS3 Master Collection. I have tried contacting the Adobe Support Chat to no avail. Sep 9, 2017 Adobe told me offline activation is no longer supported for CS3, CS4 or CS5 products. Jul 2, 2018 I have the same problem - can't find serial number. Sep 3, 2018 Your install CD should be the original one - not a reseller. See the license on the bottom of the CD. Dec 16, 2018 If you just bought an Adobe CS3 Master Collection and no other software from Adobe, then you can log in here: www.adobe.com/support/downloads/win10andwin8.html to activate. . Aug 24, 2019 No, I will not spend money to support a product that does not work. Thanks for all the support from the Adobe community, but you have to address this issue, as they are the ones who said the support for CS3 Master Collection is no longer supported. I do not have the original install CD with the serial number on it. I purchased it as a download on the Adobe web site (not at a store), so there is no serial number. I also tried contacting the Adobe Support Chat. They told me they are no longer supporting CS3 Master Collection. Dec 31, 2019 The install CD will need to be the original one from Adobe. Otherwise, you won't be able to activate. I tried to activate a different license and was denied. They said that the only way I could activate is using the serial number on the install CD. I can't find that serial number. Nov 12, 2020 How can I get a "crash" copy of the installation to work to get the serial number and activate the software be359ba680


Related links:

192 views0 comments
bottom of page